Richmond Hill Ladies Slo-pitch 

"The executive committee will govern with integrity and transparency adhering to the guidelines set out in the constitution for the improvement and advancement of the Richmond Hill Ladies Slo Pitch League, while continuing to promote sportsmanship, friendship and inclusiveness  of all." 

Executive Statement

Equipment Coordinator needed

Dawn Stewart's term on the RHLSP League executive as Equipment Coordinator has come to an end this season. We thank Dawn for all her efforts over the last two years.The league runs well because of the commitment of its volunteers.
Nominations are open for Equipment Coordinator for the 2018 and 2019 seasons.

The job involves three main responsibilities:

1. Acquire and schedule umpires for the regular season and tournaments.
2. Purchase League shirts, first aid materials and equipment. Store equipment in the off season.
3. Be responsible for determining diamond conditions and informing team reps if games are cancelled.


If anyone is interested in taking on these responsibilities, please complete the attached nomination form and return it to your team rep.  There will be some hard copies in the booth on the tournament weekend. All nominations must be submitted by the end of the tournament.

President - Susan Madden     President@rhlsp.org


Vice President - Michelle Passera    Vp@rhlsp.org


Secretary - Alona Haik Secretary@rhlsp.org


Registrations - Alona Haik  Registrations@rhlsp.org


Treasurer - Ashley Dubiner   Treasurer@rhlsp.org


Web Coordinator - Penny Napier   Webmaster@rhlsp.org


Tournament Coordinator - Mary Coates  Tournaments@rhlsp.org 


Equipment Coordinator - Dawn Stewart  Equipment@rhlsp.org


 

2017 League Executive Committee