Richmond Hill Ladies Slo-pitch 

President - Susan Madden     President@rhlsp.org


Vice President - Michelle Passera    Vp@rhlsp.org


Secretary - Alona Haik Secretary@rhlsp.org


Registrations - Alona Haik  Registrations@rhlsp.org


Treasurer - Ashley Dubiner   Treasurer@rhlsp.org


Web Coordinator - Penny Napier   Webmaster@rhlsp.org


Tournament Coordinator -  TBA Tournaments@rhlsp.org 


Equipment Coordinator - Jen Fraser  Equipment@rhlsp.org


 

2018 League Executive Committee

"The executive committee will govern with integrity and transparency adhering to the guidelines set out in the constitution for the improvement and advancement of the Richmond Hill Ladies Slo Pitch League, while continuing to promote sportsmanship, friendship and inclusiveness  of all." 

Executive Statement