Richmond Hill Ladies Slo-pitch 

"The executive committee will govern with integrity and transparency adhering to the guidelines set out in the constitution for the improvement and advancement of the Richmond Hill Ladies Slo Pitch League, while continuing to promote sportsmanship, friendship and inclusiveness  of all." 

Executive Statement

President - Susan Madden     President@rhlsp.org


Vice President - Diane Gervasio    Vp@rhlsp.org


Secretary - Carolyn Balant Secretary@rhlsp.org


Registrations - Carolyn Balant  Registrations@rhlsp.org


Treasurer - Ashley Dubiner   Treasurer@rhlsp.org


Web Coordinator - Nicole Scriber   Webmaster@rhlsp.org


Tournament Coordinator -  Samantha Beddows Tournaments@rhlsp.org 


Equipment Coordinator - Jen Fraser  Equipment@rhlsp.org


 

2018 League Executive Committee