Richmond Hill Ladies Slo-pitch 

"The executive committee will govern with integrity and transparency adhering to the guidelines set out in the constitution for the improvement and advancement of the Richmond Hill Ladies Slo Pitch League, while continuing to promote sportsmanship, friendship and inclusiveness  of all." 

2019 League Executive Committee

Executive Statement

President - Susan Madden

Vice President - Diane Gervasio

Secretary - Carolyn Balant

Registrations - Carolyn Balant

Treasurer - Ashley Dubiner

Web Coordinator - Nicole Sassano

Tournament Coordinator -  Samantha Beddows 

Equipment Coordinator - Jen Fraser